This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Contacts

Community Pharmacy Practitioner Champions
Contact Name E-mail Address Telephone No
Kenny Bell kennybell@nhs.net 01592 644139
Colin Cossar colincossar@nhs.net 01383 843617
Amanda Dellar amanda.dellar@nhs.net 07807 646 624
Alec Murray alec.murray@nhs.net 07826 555 069
Naseem Sadiq naseemsadiq@nhs.net 01592 772797
Allan Shields allanshields@nhs.net

07977 469 251

Alex Stuart alexandrastuart@nhs.net 01592 652209
Director of Pharmacy
Evelyn McPhail evelyn.mcphail@nhs.net 01383 565341
Lead Pharmacist - Fife Health & Social Care Partnership
Andrea Smith andrea.smith5@nhs.net 01383 565351
Public Health Pharmacist
William John william.john@nhs.net 01383 565432
IM&T Facilitator
Dawn Balfour dbalfour@nhs.net 01592 226928
Lead Technician, Support Staff Development
Susan Menzies susan.menzies@nhs.net

Mo/Tu 01592 643355 ext 28515

Th/Fr 01383 565342

Palliative Care
Niall Dewar nialldewar@nhs.net 01334 565882
Paul Wilson paulwilson1@nhs.net

01592 643355 ext 21544

Allan Shields allanshields@nhs.net 01333 423133
Kirstin Delaney kirstindelaney@nhs.net 01334 475395
Communications
Natalie Bate natalie.bate@nhs.net 01383 565375
Fiona Forsyth fionaforsyth@nhs.net 01383 565375
Admin Support
Lou Alexander loualexander@nhs.net 01383 565376
Sheila Dall sheila.dall@nhs.net 01383 565351
Karen Welsh karenwelsh1@nhs.net 01383 565343

Contact Lou for:-

  • PGD's

Contact Sheila for:-

  • Champions
  • Compliance Aids
  • Destruction of Controlled Drugs
  • Gluten Free Food Service
  • Hepatitis C
  • Injecting Equipment
  • Just in Case Boxes
  • Palliative Care
  • Prescribing Clinics
  • Prescribing Courses
  • Sharps Service

Contact Karen for:-

  • Support Staff Training
Primary Care Admin
Julie Parkinson jparkinson@nhs.net 01592 226499
Linda Neave lindaneave@nhs.net 01592 226413
Liz Scotland lizscotland@nhs.net 01592 226930

Contact Julie for:-

  • New Pharmacy Contracts

Contact Linda for:-

  • New Pharmacy Contracts

Contact Liz for:-

  • Additional Services paperwork
  • Care Homes paperwork
  • Delegated Signatory
  • Pharmaceutical List updates
  • Pharmacy Payments - various
  • Rota's
  • Urgent prescriptions - Out of Hours contact