This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

NHS Forth Valley Contacts

For an up-to-date list of Community Pharmacies in Forth Valley and their contact details, please click here.

Community Pharmacy Practitioner Champions

Contact Name E-mail Address
Carole Smith
Pamela Cameron
Jennifer Allardyce
NHS Board Contacts

Contact Name Role E-mail Address
Scott Hill Acting Director of Pharmacy
Arlene Turnbull

Pharmacy Services, Pharmacy Project Support Manager
Jean Logan Lead Pharmacist (Mental Health and Substance Misuse)
Laura Byrne Lead Pharmacist (Medicines Utilisation and Governance)

Pharmacy Contracts Officer

Carol Droubay
Pharmacy Contracts Officer
Primary Care Contractor Services
NHS Forth Valley
Suite 2
Carseview House
Castle Business Park

Tel: 01786 457231  Fax: 01786 451474  email:

IM&T Facilitator

Contact Name E-mail Address Telephone No
Gill Inglis 07920 294443

Locality Information

Within Forth Valley there are 6 localities :

  • Falkirk Town
  • Grangemouth Bo'ness and The Braes
  • Clackmannanshire
  • Rural Stirling
  • Stirling City
  • Denny, Bonnybridge and Stenhousemuir

With the move to Health and Social Care Partnerships (HSCP), Localities will be the method of delivering local health and social priorities in the area, as identified by the HSCP.

Each Locality has a Pharmacy Locality Coordinator – their key role will be to represent the Pharmacy Service in a locality, working with all relevant stakeholders to support the development of an effective locality network, discussing and identifying priorities and issues for pharmacists and support staff in the locality. The Locality Co-ordinators will engage with Acute, Primary Care and Community Pharmacists to enable the Pharmacy Service to deliver on all aspects of pharmaceutical care within Locality Planning. The Pharmacy Locality Coordinator will also feed relevant information into the Senior NHS Forth Valley Pharmacy Team.

The Pharmacy Locality Coordinators are:

Falkirk Town: TBC

Grangemouth, Bo'ness and The Braes: Jane McSherry

Clackmannshire: Kirstin McIntosh

Rural Stirling: VACANT

Stirling City: Gillian Cook

Denny, Bonnybridge & Stenhousemuir: VACANT