This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

NHS Grampian - Contacts

Pharmacy & Medicines Directorate
Contact Name Tel No E-mail Address
Pharmacy & Medicines Directorate Office 01224 556527 Nhsg.pmu@nhs.net
David Pfleger
(Director of Pharmacy & Medicines Management)
01224 556348 david.pfleger@nhs.net
Caroline Hind
(Deputy Director of Pharmacy & Medicines Management)
01224 556088 caroline.hind2@nhs.net

Liz Kemp
(Principal Pharmacist, Pharmaceutical Services)

01224 556684 e.kemp@nhs.net
Community Health Partnership (CHP) Pharmacists
Contact Name   Tel No E-mail Address

Ann Smith

Lead Pharmacist (South Cluster) Aberdeen City CHP

07772 578451 annsmith@nhs.net
Alison Davie Aberdeen City Central South Cluster and Central North Cluster 01224 565433 alison.davie@nhs.net
Joan MacLeod Aberdeen City North Cluster   joan.macleod@nhs.net
Elaine Neil North Aberdeenshire LCHP 01224 556415 elaine.neil@nhs.net
Lesley Thomson Central Aberdeenshire LCHP 01466 765020 lesley.thomson6@nhs.net
Sandy Thomson Moray CHSCP 01343 567117 sandy.thomson@nhs.net
NHS Grampian Pharmacy IM&T Facilitator
Contact Name E-mail Address
Caroline Gault caroline.gault@nhs.net