This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

NHS Ayrshire & Arran

Gluten Free Food (GFF) Service

(February 2014)

GP Referral Letters

Formulary

Patient Information

Community Dietitian Contact Details

Community Pharmacy Advisors (Practitioner Champions)
Contact Name Board Area E-mail Address
Allan Wilson North Ayrshire allan.wilson@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Diane Lamprell South Ayrshire diane.lamprell@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
Joyce Mitchell East Ayrshire joyce.mitchell@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
NHS Contacts
Contact Name E-mail Address
Michele Caldwell (DP) michele.caldwell@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk
Allan Thomas (CPD) Allan.Thomas@aapct.scot.nhs.uk
IM&T Facilitator
Contact Name E-mail Address
Laura Gill Laura.Gill@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Link to Local Formulary/Prescribing Guidance

Smoking Cessation Service

Local Websites

Key
DP Director of Pharmacy
CP Chief Pharmacist
HM Head of Modernisation
CPD Community Pharmacy Development
PCCT Primary Care Contract Team