This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

NHS Dumfries & Galloway

Pharmacy Opening Hours for August 2017 Public Holiday

(18 July 2017)

Pharmacy Normal Opening Hours

(27 June 2017)

Community Pharmacy Practitioner Champions
Contact Name E-mail Address
Gordon Winter gordon.winter@nhs.net
Fiona McElrea DG.WhithornPharmacy@nhs.net
Leigh Riddell leigh.riddell@nhs.net
Shirley Taylor shirpharm@aol.com
Lucy Little lucy.little@nhs.net
Tel: 01683 220024
NHS Contacts
Contact Name E-mail Address
Mike Pratt (DP) m.pratt@nhs.net
Catherine Smith catherine.smith4@nhs.net
IM&T Facilitator
Contact Name E-mail Address
Andy Trotter andy.trotter@nhs.net

Link to Local Formulary/Prescribing Guidance

Local Websites

Key
DP Director of Pharmacy
CP Chief Pharmacist
HM Head of Modernisation
CPD Community Pharmacy Development
PCCT Primary Care Contract Team