This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

NHS Highland

PCR Password

Patient Group Directions

Emergency Hormonal Contraception

NHS Contacts
Contact Name E-mail Address
Ian Rudd, Director of Pharmacy
Evelyn Cromarty, Formulary Pharmacist
Fiona Riddell, Community Pharmacy Business Manager
Neil Paton, Senior Administration Assistant
Jackie Agnew, Head of Community Pharmacy Services and Controlled Drugs Governance
Nicola McGibbon, Clerical Officer
Roberta Kerr, Fomulary Assistant
Tracey Beauchamp, Pharmacy Data Analyst/Quality Improvement Facilitator (SPSP Pharmacy in Primary Care)
IM&T Facilitator
Contact Name E-mail Address
Heather Afrin
(NHS Highland North)
Margaret Robertson
(Argyll & Bute CHP)
Community Pharmacy Practitioner Champions
Contact Name E-mail Address
Calum Murray
James Higgins
Susan Paterson
Jane Hunter

Link to Local Formulary/Prescribing Guidance

Local Links