This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

NHS Highland

PCR Password

Patient Group Directions

Emergency Hormonal Contraception


NHS Contacts
Contact Name E-mail Address
Ian Rudd (DP) ian.rudd@nhs.net
Mary Morton (CP) mary.morton@nhs.net
Evelyn Cromarty (PLT) evelyn.cromarty@nhs.net
Fiona Riddell (CPBM) fiona.riddell@nhs.net
Neil Paton (PAA) neil.paton@nhs.net
Jackie Agnew (PCRG) jackie.agnew@nhs.net
IM&T Facilitator
Contact Name E-mail Address
Heather Afrin
(NHS Highland North)
high-uhb.cpitfacilitators@nhs.net
Margaret Robertson
(Argyll & Bute CHP)
margaret.robertson5@nhs.net
Community Pharmacy Practitioner Champions
Contact Name E-mail Address
Calum Murray calummurray@nhs.net
James Higgins jameshiggins@nhs.net
Jennifer O'Loan jenniferstephen79@gmail.com
Susan Paterson susan.paterson11@nhs.net

Link to Local Formulary/Prescribing Guidance

Local Links

Key
DP Director of Pharmacy
CP Chief Pharmacist
PLT  
CPBM Community Pharmacy Business Manager
PAA Pharmacy Administration Assistant
PCRG Pharmacy Contracts Regulations & Governance