This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

NHS Highland

PCR Password

Patient Group Directions

Emergency Hormonal Contraception


NHS Contacts
Contact Name E-mail Address
Ian Rudd, Director of Pharmacy ian.rudd@nhs.net
Evelyn Cromarty, Formulary Pharmacist evelyn.cromarty@nhs.net
Fiona Riddell, Community Pharmacy Business Manager fiona.riddell@nhs.net
Neil Paton, Senior Administration Assistant neil.paton@nhs.net
Jackie Agnew, Head of Community Pharmacy Services and Controlled Drugs Governance jackie.agnew@nhs.net
Nicola McGibbon, Clerical Officer nicola.mcgibbon@nhs.net
Roberta Kerr, Fomulary Assistant roberta.kerr2@nhs.net
Tracey Beauchamp, Pharmacy Data Analyst/Quality Improvement Facilitator (SPSP Pharmacy in Primary Care) tracy.beauchamp@nhs.net
IM&T Facilitator
Contact Name E-mail Address
Heather Afrin
(NHS Highland North)
high-uhb.cpitfacilitators@nhs.net
Margaret Robertson
(Argyll & Bute CHP)
margaret.robertson5@nhs.net
Community Pharmacy Practitioner Champions
Contact Name E-mail Address
Calum Murray calummurray@nhs.net
James Higgins jameshiggins@nhs.net
Susan Paterson susan.paterson11@nhs.net
Jane Hunter jane.hunter14@nhs.net

Link to Local Formulary/Prescribing Guidance

Local Links